the new tour of no regrets…it’s over there

kimtackett.comI’ve been pondering and promising for months, and last night I finally did it. I blended my two blogs, Tour of No Regrets and Fifty|Fifty Vision, into a new TNR. But just to make it a little more confusing, it’s under the url  http://www.kimtackett.com.

There were ten ways to do this, and I may have chosen the most complicated way (which of course, is my way). I will eventually point this blog to that one, but for now, I hope you’ll make the click and join me over there. I did a little more explaining here.

By the way, you’re my favorite.

Tour of No Regrets is now at kimtackett.com.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

