blue suede shoes

Oh, yes I did.

IMG_3085

Alex and I were at Nordstrom Rack, shopping for Fancy Shoes for her Very Fancy Event and I saw these. I picked them up and put them back three times. I was pretty sure I’d get an eye roll and a “Good Lord, NO!” from missy. But instead she declared them very cute and that if they were in her size, she would buy them. Perhaps she was messing with me…but I did. Kind of spiffy, don’t you think?

This entry was posted in Just Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

