remember when I used to blog every day?

Me too…but not this week. Alex is home for a short (short!) while and we’re shopping for apartment stuff. She’s also rummaging through the kitchen and I am realizing how much of our stuff was actually her stuff (which is good, but I am going to miss that ginormous metal mixing bowl). Oh, and work…packed with goodness. Which is very different than a year ago, when it was simply sprinkled with goodness, accented by a little too much quiet. This is good, though can I add my voice to the chorus of summer is going by too fast?

I did have a client field trip this week and took a few photos. That’s all I have for you. Happy weekend, see you on the flip side.

IMG_0573 IMG_0586 IMG_0583

This entry was posted in Just Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to remember when I used to blog every day?

  1. Love these photos! I think I already liked them on Flickr!
    Pam
    Sidewalk Shoes

Leave a Reply

