scenes from the studio, may edition

I’m busy. I may have overloaded on the let’s have fun gig, and I might establish a revolving door at work (it’s a good thing). We’re on our way for another fun and festive weekend, and I really can’t slow down enough to blog (or pick up after myself, but that’s another issue).  I can barely take a photo a day, and when I do, my walk isn’t around the block, but around my desk. And with that, I bring you Scenes from the Studio, May Edition. IMG_6738 IMG_6752 IMG_6754 IMG_6761 IMG_6766 IMG_6769 IMG_6773 IMG_6800

About kim tackett

Northern CA marketing consultant, writer of very small stories, and drinker of very strong coffee.
This entry was posted in Just Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

