loving what we see

Steve and Kate have a shared love for art and museums. And one of the things I have loved most about this trip is watching them look at art together. In fact, I may love that more than the art itself.

IMG_3973 IMG_4013 IMG_3992 IMG_3982 IMG_4014

This entry was posted in Just Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to loving what we see

  1. That Edward Hopper is one of my favorite pictures ever – I got to see it a couple of years ago when my husband and I visited Chicago for the first time. We fell in love (with Chicago, not each other!). Are you enjoying yourself? And have you had a chance to eat at one of Rick Bayless’ restaurants?

Leave a Reply

