yesterday’s photo walk

Last  Friday I walked to meet a friend at a new restaurant…without my camera. Of course, just blocks from the studio I saw a building that required a return visit. How could I have missed this before? The space is empty, and the owner said a friend of his did the painting. He was happy with it, I was happy to have discovered it, he was happy I was photographing it, and we both enjoyed the sunshine, the conversation and the happy, wacky art.

IMG_2793  IMG_2797 IMG_2803 IMG_2807 IMG_2812 IMG_2830  IMG_2818

This entry was posted in Inspired by Others. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

