it’s back

I was healthy for ten days. I went to So Cal last weekend and when I returned, Steve had a cold of his own. It never occurred to me that I could get another one. He’s healthy now, and I am a sneezing fool. Happily, nothing planned for the weekend (which I had blamed on him…karma backatcha). And, while I am sitting and sneezing, I have this to keep me company:IMG_2448 IMG_2464 IMG_2494IMG_2440 IMG_2445

This entry was posted in Just Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to it’s back

  1. pam says:

    Sorry you’re sick. I’m not, but with my allergies, I might as well be. Lovely photos, we are not quite there yet.

Leave a Reply

