oh, and now it’s monday

We had a spectacular weekend with my cousins. It included Sonoma and San Francisco, beautiful weather, lots of wine and yummy food, spas and bike rides, women’s college basketball, great hotels (though remind me next time that just because the fancy bottle of water is sitting next to the free coffee, and the $6.00 price is printed in lovely muted silver, doesn’t mean it should come home with me), wandering around art, plazas, bridges, Chinatown and scarf stores. It was fantastic…though now I need to detox. I have 500 pictures, but need to properly sort through and spend quality time with more leafy greens. They’re coming, I promise.  For now, this.

IMG_1538

This entry was posted in Just Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

