a sunday morning walk

UC Davis Arboretum with my walking shoes and new camera. I knew it was winter because I had to wear a sweatshirt. Oh, and most of the leaves were still waiting to show up.

IMG_0623 IMG_0553IMG_0511 IMG_0631 IMG_0557 IMG_0637IMG_0591 IMG_0522

This entry was posted in Just Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to a sunday morning walk

  1. anniespickns says:

    One of my favorite walks. Glad to see you out enjoying these crisp mornings hopefully that means your on the mend.

  2. A sweatshirt??? Argh!! As someone currently wearing four layers to walk to work after shoveling out for hours, I am jealous of your sunny ramble. Please enjoy it for me too. Great pics. : )

Leave a Reply

