super sunday

While the rest of Northern California was watching the Super Bowl, I was nursing my cold, trying not to talk or cough, and especially trying not to freak out about the possibility of having pink eye. And I was also playing with my new camera. I didn’t get a giant, fancy camera, but a nicer one that will give me a little more to work with (and more to learn). My first offering (pun possibly intended) are the Tibetan Prayer Flags that Kate gave me for my birthday.

IMG_0140IMG_0132IMG_0164 IMG_0146 IMG_0182 IMG_0169 IMG_0176 IMG_0060 IMG_0061

This entry was posted in Just Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to super sunday

  1. Pam says:

    These are lovely. What camera did you get?

Leave a Reply

