I don’t understand it either…

I used to have a life with limited baseball. A few games a year. An understanding that we rooted for the Giants (well, most of us did). I didn’t know who they were, and my days and evenings weren’t consumed by manufactured stress or inexplicable joy. I went for the garlic fries, the view and some good people watching.

It changed about a year and a half ago (I can tell you the moment it changed) and I haven’t been the same since. Sometimes I wonder what I could be doing, if I weren’t loving every moment of this…

I’m hoping for the Giants in 6. See you then!

About kim tackett

Northern CA marketing consultant, writer of very small stories, and drinker of very strong coffee.
This entry was posted in Just Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

