coasting | part two

And this is what the evenings in Bandon, Oregon look like. When you think they can’t get better, they get even better. I have to say, my kids pick really good places to go to school. Vancouver, BC and now Oregon. And if I cheat a little, I can count Chicago (even though Brendan isn’t my kid, he’s connected). Have a little Bandon for your weekend…(really they should hire me to write their taglines…I think there’s something with the word a-bandon, don’t you?)

This entry was posted in Just Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to coasting | part two

  1. Gorgeous photos, Kim: the sun, the moon, and that horse and reflection!

Leave a Reply

