I was right


I knew it, I knew it would be a good week. Four really good things happened yesterday. Maybe more, but I stopped counting, because I didn’t want to seem greedy. But they were all good, and that was just Tuesday.

P.S. It’s also my birthday month. Starting now I have 31 days to be nice to me.

Illustration by Katie Daisy

About kim tackett

Northern CA marketing consultant, writer of very small stories, and drinker of very strong coffee.
This entry was posted in Just Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I was right

  1. Nicole says:

    Happy birthday to you! and happy birthday to me in 17 days….only this one is THE BIG ONE. You know, the one you started your blog out with…..oy.

Leave a Reply

