1000 cups…i made it!

That loud sound you hear is me breathing a sigh of relief, mixed in with some gratitude. In my imagination there are also trumpets, cannons and choirs singing. Because today I finally hit coffee cup 1000 on Coffee | Served Daily.

It was one of those wacky ideas that often visit my brain, but this time I actually stayed with it. It’s been surprising, daunting, delightful, overwhelming, sometimes stupid, inspiring and generally fun. Kind of like my life, you know. Yeah, you know.

Anyway, I wrote lots about it over there, so check it out. Enjoy your coffee, see you next week.

 

This entry was posted in Making Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 1000 cups…i made it!

  1. pam says:

    Yay! Congrats!

  2. Congratulations, what an accomplishment!

Leave a Reply

