ordinary objects :: monday

Last week I saw a Project 365 blog comprised of only everyday objects and I thought it was brilliant. I was so inspired I spent Sunday enjoying the ordinary objects in our home. Some didn’t really turn out (for instance, my cool round orange brush, which would enable me to share that I am growing my hair longer, which you don’t really care about but I thought it would be a tidbit worth sharing, turned out to be a kind of gross photos…hair and stuff). And my Swiss Army watch, bought in Switzerland, is much more scratched up than I realized. But I did manage to create a collection of sorts. We’ll spread out the fun, ok? Here’s today’s allotment of ordinary. Happy Monday.

About kim tackett

Northern CA marketing consultant, writer of very small stories, and drinker of very strong coffee.
This entry was posted in Just Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ordinary objects :: monday

  1. Nicolle says:

    Ordinary objects/photos are really my favorite. I love this set.

Leave a Reply

