all i have is coffee, would you like a cup?

I have plenty of bloggable thoughts, but none of them organized enough to blog about (though I will toss out there that this is going to be a very long campaign season if we have to keep hearing about “class warfare” rather than just being kind and helpful and working together to climb our own mountains). The new studio is great, work is good with moments of great, the weather is great, though I worry about that too. Alex is almost 18, and that’s just weird. Yesterday I said yes to something that scared me, and then it didn’t happen, so I got the win of facing the fear in an abstract sense, but not really having to face it face it. Know what I mean? Yeah, probably not. So I was right about that part where my bloggable thoughts weren’t quite baked yet. Let me get another cup…be right back.

About kim tackett

Northern CA marketing consultant, writer of very small stories, and drinker of very strong coffee.
This entry was posted in Just Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

