weather or not

Real weather is a big deal for us. Sunday morning’s hail storm gave way to blue skies and incredible clouds in the afternoon. Rain again last night and through today.

Happy to see it, and even happier to hear it.

Thursday it will be sunny again, and I suspect it will stay that way through November.  Cloudless, blue, and yes, hot.

PS. Arnold and his indescretions. Seriously? Not that I was a big fan, but c’mon. Alex’s response was, “I think it’s in their job description to behave that way.”  Oy.

This entry was posted in Just Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to weather or not

  1. Nicolle says:

    I love a little bit of weather like that, as long as it’s not damaging. Love that picture!

    Oh yes, I shouldn’t have been shocked when I saw the news this morning about Arnold, but I was a little. AGHHHH! I agree with you, C’mon Arnold, seriously?!!!

Leave a Reply

