rejiggering

Nothing big is wrong, and no one in my life (at least not in my circle of family and friends) is misbehaving. But something is not aligned.

I can’t tell if this is something small, that can be fixed with a pedicure or a massage, or something bigger.

I remember when the girls were little, really little, they would get restless and antsy (and not all together pleasant) before they reached a milestone like teething, crawling and walking. This is like that.

I wonder what it is….something is happening.

Time for me to get off my ass.

This entry was posted in Just Life. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to rejiggering

  1. pam says:

    I get that way sometimes. A sort of feeling of unease, like something is going to happen, or something needs fixing.

  2. Nicolle says:

    I also feel that way at times. Not that this is always the cure, but I have to take myself away from my surroundings and clear my head….sometimes it’s just the mundane that messes with my mind. Here’s to brighter days ahead friend! 🙂

  3. Kathleen says:

    There is a disturbance in the force.

  4. Kathleen says:

    I amar prestar aen.
    Han matho ne nen.
    Han mathon ned cae.
    A han noston ned gwilith.

  5. Lisa says:

    I get that way just before a holy two-by-four smacks me upside the head. I think it’s God’s way of telling me I’m not paying attention.

Leave a Reply

