one thing

I ran across this last night as I was wasting time investigating Pinterest. I wish this had been my idea. The idea. And the post it notes. Perfect reminders.

You can buy them here. I just might. The idea, I am using that for sure. Today. One thing.

Maybe two:

1) Finish an especially annoying and bothersome clerical task at the studio. I am hoping my unhappiness at doing it will be multiplied 10x by my happiness at having it done.

2) Take photos of the cool trucks that are tearing up and repaving the streets downtown. So loud and cool.

3) Enjoy a’s softball game

Ok, three. But it’s a start.

This entry was posted in Just Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to one thing

  1. anniespickns says:

    I kinda saw your comments as one choice and a couple of alternatives, just in case. I can live with that.

Leave a Reply

