(sn)ow baby

No baby yet…guessing he/she thought the birth day of 1.11.11 was a little much to live with.

In other non news, I am feeling more jealous than is appropriate over the snow days that the rest of the country is experiencing. I keep seeing all of these beautiful photos from my Flickr contacts and reading all of these great stories of family snow days (forts! snow tramping! gentle hush! hot chocolate! homemade chicken pot pies! games!) and I can’t help but wonder if we are a bit cheated here with our fog and simple gray skies. I know, I know, I will be singing a different tune in March…but today, a snow day, and a baby would be most welcome.

From my Flickr and blog friend, Pam, aka Sidewalk Shoes. Her Flickr site is here and her foodie blog is here.

This entry was posted in Just Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to (sn)ow baby

  1. pam says:

    Any baby news yet??

Leave a Reply

