a caffeinated idea

Now that Project 365 is over, I need another denial-distraction-procrastination-obsessive compulsive device, and I think I have a doozy. It’s a new blog, called Coffee|Served Daily, and I am attempting to collect photos of 1000 cups of coffee.

Of course, I can’t drink and photograph 1000 cups all by myself (well, I could, but it wouldn’t be as fun without friends), so I am engaging other caffeinated contributors (you know you want to…c’mon, you can do it). I also figure this is a great way for me to learn more about coffee and connect with old friends and new contacts.

So come on over and join me for a cup. Send me a photo (kim@tbdesign.com) and I will include credits and links. And we can talk and drink and ponder the state of the world and the blogosphere. It’s going to be a good year, you know.

This entry was posted in Just Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to a caffeinated idea

  1. Trenton says:

    I’m in! Be on the lookout for a cup of joe from these parts.

Leave a Reply

