the return of kim’s holiday gift guide

It’s a fact that I spend a tremendous amount of time amusing myself. Simple minds and all that. What better time to celebrate your inner-silly, than Christmas. Last year I discovered the website Perpetual Kid. I thought this calendar was brilliant and entertaining, a twofer in my book. And as a bonus, it was well designed. (Seriously, I really like this.)

I bookmarked the site, and forgot about it, until now. But look what else they have!

A peanut butter and jelly sandwich cake pan. Perfect for Alex!

And this…the world’s scariest shower curtain. Ah, it has Kate’s name all over it…

And the idea I wish I had first…the napkin notebook. Steve would enjoy, dontcha think?

And my favorite…the Minor Miracle coffee mug, celebrating Our Lady of the Latte. It makes drinking coffee a religious event.

If you didn’t see the exact perfect gift today, stay tuned. I have more! You’re very welcome.

About kim tackett

Northern CA marketing consultant, writer of very small stories, and drinker of very strong coffee.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

