oh october

Oh Project 365 in the month of October, why can’t you be done?

Seriously, you are the Thursday, the 4:00 p.m., the seventh inning. The buttitis of all projects (you know, when you have been in the car so long you have buttitis).  Tough to be inspired this month, so I cheated with my iPhone. At Home Depot, walking around, and taking photos of my morning coffee. I only brought out my camera in Chico. But now I am rested, and ready for the final stretch. The light is just right. And I do have a new idea for those coffee photos….

About kim tackett

Northern CA marketing consultant, writer of very small stories, and drinker of very strong coffee.
This entry was posted in Just Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to oh october

  1. LisaF says:

    I’m going out on a limb and guessing you won’t be doing this again next year? Much as I’ve enjoyed your shots, it looks like the project is taking a toll on you. I’m glad you are rested and ready for the last push. What’s not to be inspired with the holidays coming up! Hmmmm, 30 days of Santas? Just throwin’ it out there……..

Leave a Reply

