and then it was friday

The Giants won. Again. Who knew?

Mondo didn’t (but he really did, if you’re a Project Runway fan).

I may be done with reality tv (not that I am a sore loser or anything, but I missed Survivor this week, and I didn’t even care…so it’s a sign, and Mondo losing over Gretchen and her Granny Panties is another sign.)

Trader Joe’s opens TODAY IN DAVIS!!!  That would be 3.4 miles from my house. TODAY!

And it’s going to be a busy, emotional weekend. So now I am going to go and make more coffee and a list and get to it.

See ya Monday.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

