the days are numbered

September is done, and I’ve completed photos 244-273 of Project 365. This escapade is getting tiring and tedious, and the month pretty much revolved around the kitchen remodel. I almost gave up twice, and did give myself permission to skip a few days and then race to catch up. I can see the end now, and am hoping for some autumnal inspiration to carry me through.  After all, October has leaves and pumpkins and perhaps even a finished kitchen, one with new light and new pictures. Am excited to be excited again. Happy Weekend.

This entry was posted in Just Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to the days are numbered

  1. Penny Hill says:

    Well done! I know it can be a pain, but I’m enjoying the results and you’re going to treasure this. I love the little glimpses into the small things. And shots of Toby. You could do Toby Tuesdays! 😉

Leave a Reply

