a blogging vacation

Just a short one. Hopefully just a a few days. I have lots of stories to tell, but my life has too many moving parts at the moment. Plus, it’s supposed to be 101 today, and you don’t want to hear how I feel about that (really, you don’t). Or the crown that I am getting today (before my new dental insurance kicks in). Or the three different sets of workmen who are showing up today. Or the very real work and very real deadlines I have today. There’s more, but really, a virtual umbrella drink would be better. Even if it is Monday morning. See you in a bit, and I promise to catch you up on the good stuff.

About kim tackett

Northern CA marketing consultant, writer of very small stories, and drinker of very strong coffee.
This entry was posted in Just Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

