kitchen counter culture

It started off slowly. A note  here and there. A game of tic tac toe. A heart. Then, we brought out the paints, and we (that would be we, in terms of me) had a little more fun. When I was in bed, I heard elves in my kitchen, and woke up to Toby art. Last day of our 1980’s kitchen. First day of a month of mess. Hope it works!

This entry was posted in Just Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to kitchen counter culture

  1. LisaF says:

    I love it! So happy you took pics to commemorate your real feelings.

Leave a Reply

