don’t worry, it’s just a little mess

I have been wanting to take a “coffee splash” photo ever since I realized there was such a thing. I always have plenty of coffee, and I knew it would be of high entertainment value, but then I get selfish and drink the coffee instead of splashing it. On Sunday morning Steve helped me splash away. It took three sittings and about 15 tries. Two onions and lots of coffee. But we finally got it. A splash, a story and a small-but-worthwhile mess.

Oh man, I just made this my screen saver.  I am so happy now!

This entry was posted in Just Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

