get out the hammock, it’s time to relax

Every year, hopefully before the end of June, we do a studio summer reading list. And every year, I make an attempt to read the books. Some years I make it though the entire list. Some years I take a nap and pretend like I read the books. This year, I am going to compromise, and read all of the books, but only while by the water. With a Blue Moon beer in hand. Cheers! (For a more readable version, click here).

This entry was posted in Just Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to get out the hammock, it’s time to relax

  1. LisaF says:

    Hope I can find my way to a hammock with one of these! Ideally, it’s a hammock by the water, but I won’t press my luck.

Leave a Reply

