i wish…

I had known how much fun it would be to have a life with you. I guess I did know, which is why I jumped into it when I was only 21. Once in a while I even surprise myself by doing something smart.

We found this in Bidwell Park, near the tree where we got married. Steve blew on it for me, so I could take photos. This one, before the wishing, is my favorite though.

This entry was posted in Just Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to i wish…

  1. Penny Hill says:

    When you post things like this, my heart totally melts. I love you & Steve.

  2. andrea says:

    What a sweet post 🙂

Leave a Reply

