spring, brought to you by another wednesday in march

This week I felt like it was Thursday when it was technically only early Monday evening. It’s a fine week, but I am processing the er visit, future treatment, work opportunities, my remodeled kitchen that was so close, but is now so far. Also considering starting a betting pool on the hospital bill to come. The best guess so far is 12k. Oh, and did I mention that I have some weird flu/fevery thing and I’ve been taking so much ibuprofen (which works wonders) that I broke out in hives this morning?

So no stories…..just a photo of a patch of grass that wants us to notice it. Yes, WE SEE YOU!

This entry was posted in Just Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to spring, brought to you by another wednesday in march

  1. Penny Hill says:

    Pretty! Green! In focus!
    These simple things please me. đŸ™‚

  2. happytheman says:

    sorry we missed you, it looks like we are going to be up there quite a bit over the next few years. maybe i catch you sometime at the old homestead going to see mom during mother’s day.

Leave a Reply

