a seinfeld blog post

You know, the one that isn’t about anything.

It’s raining. Again.

Steve and Alex have the flu. Again.

The Olympics are on. Again.

I can’t think of anything to blog about. Again.

But we have wood for the fire.

And I don’t have the flu.

And women’s snowcross, my new favorite sport, is on.

And curling.

And I am hoping you’ll come back tomorrow. I’ll be inspired.

Then again.

One of the Buddhas from Indian Springs. I suspect he’d like me to be patient with myself.

This entry was posted in Just Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to a seinfeld blog post

  1. anniespickns says:

    I think your suspicions are right. Just breathe.

Leave a Reply

