his nose

I told him I had published his devil dog photos on the internet OTHERWISE KNOWN AS THE WORLD WIDE WEB, and that he had a second chance. I let him stay inside today during the rainstorm, and even came home at lunch to check on him. I let him sleep on my bed. And I thought he understood the deal.

And then I brought out the camera. And this is what he gave me.

Nose by Seurat.

About kim tackett

Northern CA marketing consultant, writer of very small stories, and drinker of very strong coffee.
This entry was posted in Just Life. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to his nose

  1. Grover says:

    He is a much cuter dog in this photo than his dental shot the posting before.

  2. anniespickns says:

    He’s just playing hard to get. You need to use some bribes. A nice little piece of jerkey just might do the trick, although I like this photo.

  3. LisaF says:

    Adorable pink freckles. How can you be mad at that!

  4. Leslye says:

    He looks curiously human in this shot.

Leave a Reply

