light, please

It has been so gray and flat lately that I feel I am living in a black and white photograph. Steve gave this to me for Christmas, I think to enhance my work productivity. It’s time to open it and let it fly, dontcha think?

As I was posting this (also did a version on life:served daily), Steve said, “Ummm, you know, I bought that stuff for the packaging, right? It doesn’t really work.”

Sure. Whatever you say.

This entry was posted in Just Life and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to light, please

  1. Grover says:

    Don’t sniff it Kim!

Leave a Reply

