(christmas) carded

My blog friend Katie at Kitchen Door (go ahead, you can pop over and say hey to her, I’ll be here when you come back) posted her Christmas cards on her blog, and I thought that was a darned good idea.

I have never done photo cards before. Gosh, I have gone years without doing cards…and then some years I sort of do cards, and scrounge around to find a photo that all will agree to.  This year, I had the photo picked out in July.

Seriously, have you ever seen Kate and Alex this cleaned up?

It was way fun to do (I used tinyprints.com) though I think I might need to be more diligent about collecting postal addresses next year (Kevin, I am talking to you).

From my home to yours…peace, love and laughter, just like the girls tell ‘ya.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to (christmas) carded

  1. Thank you from all of us at Tiny Prints!

    We have a new address retrieval tool you might find useful:)

    Have a wonderful weekend and holiday season.

    Rick

Leave a Reply

